Skip to main content
Collective Napa Valley


What is Collective Napa Valley?

Collective Napa Valley is the Napa Valley Vintners’ philanthropic endeavor that brings people together to enjoy Napa Valley wines while raising funds for the good of its community. Here are some frequently asked questions:

    When is Collective Napa Valley?

  • Collective Napa Valley is an innovative year-round program to engage with vintners and explore the region through a variety of programs and events online and in person. There are numerous opportunities to participate and best to keep up to date on our programs by visiting the events schedule

    Does it cost to join Collective Napa Valley?

  • We encourage all wine enthusiasts to create an account and join the Collective Napa Valley community at no cost. We are a philanthropic program and if you would like to support our efforts to take care of the community you can do so with a donation or participating in our various programs which are developed with fundraising as a priority.

Who are the chairs of Collective Napa Valley?

Collective Napa Valley is proud to head into 2023 with an engaged vintner community and a hands-on vintner leadership team.


  • Chairs: Robin Baggett (Alpha Omega), Cyril Chappellet (Chappellet Vineyard) and Claire Stull (CNV Community Board Member)


  • Chairs: John Hamilton (CNV Community Board of Directors), Rick Jones (Jones Family Vineyards) and Elizabeth Vianna (Chimney Rock Winery)

    Charitable Giving

  • Chair: Donna Walker (Pulido∼Walker Estate Vineyard & Winery)

    Napa Valley Reserve Wine List

  • Chair: Andy Erickson (Favia), Delia Viader (Viader Vineyards & Winery)

    Napa Valley Together Again Weekend

  • Barrel Auction Chairs: Jack Bittner (Ecotone Vineyard) and Doug Shafer (Shafer Vineyards)
  • Together Again Live Auction Chairs: David Duncan (Silver Oak) and Beth Novak Milliken (Spottswoode Estate Vineyard & Winery)
  • Vintner Hosted Hospitality Events Chair: Jaime Araujo (Trois Noix)
  • Remote Bidding Celebrations Chairs: Bill Cary (CNV Community Board Member) and Steve Fink (CNV Community Board Member)

    Vintage Celebration

  • Winemaker Tasting and Vintage Report Chair: Elizabeth Vianna (Chimney Rock Winery)
  • Online Auction Chairs: Alycia Mondavi (Aloft Wine) and Emma Swain (St. Supéry Estate Vineyards and Winery)
  • On the Road Chair: Schatzi Throckmorton (Relic Wine Cellars)